Claire Baudin

Claire Baudin

Claire Baudin has been my best friend since 4th grade. We met when my family moved and I had to switch schools to Fruitland Elementary. She was one of the first friends I made at my new school and one of the few people I have stayed in contact with since elementary.

Over the years we grew up and grew together. I know for a fact that I would not be who I am today without the help of my best friend and sister. She is the best influence and has been the best influence in my life for over 12 years now.

Claire is the kind, thoughtful and the type of person who will go completely out of her way to help others. She has helped me through every hardship in my life and is the first person I call to share in my successes because I know she will be genuinely happy for me. She is kind, caring and thoughtful and so much more.

I still remember our first sleepover back in 4th grade, I asked her if she could stay the night at my house and her mom said yes.  Claire’s mom told her to ask me for my house number so that she could call later and talk things over with my mom, I got so excited that she was coming over I forgot my number and had to ask my mom. Well, 12 years later I still get just as excited to see my best friend.

Leave a Reply

