Alexa Forster

I so admire Alexa. She has a warm heart, caring attitude, and happy spirit. Having Alexa in my life has truly made my transition into the professional world and living full time in Seattle a smoother transition. I know that I can always count on her for anything that I may need, which is a rare thing to find in most friends. She has taught me what it means to be a true friend and is my biggest support. Not only has she done all of these things for me and made my own life brighter, she has improved the department as a whole. She is the first to notice areas for improvement, and is determined to make everyone’s life easier through process improvements. As the master organizer of the department she has helped to organize several office spaces, along with implementing ingenious online tools to make hiring processes run like clockwork. Her creative spark is an inspiration to me as she always sees innovative answers for issues that arise, and problem solves quickly and efficiently. I don’t know how I made it through life without Alexa before I met her, but I know that I am so happy that she will be by my side from now on as one of my best friends. I only hope that I can be half of the scholar and creative problem solver that she as I embark on the next chapter of my career development, and am so blessed to be starting this next adventure with her by my side offering support and true friendship.
Leave a Reply

