Amanda Lobsinger

Amanda Lobsinger has been a constant presence in my work life for going on 4 years! Amanda was my supervisor when I was a senior undergraduate student at the University of Washington and the person that I contribute a great deal of my desire to enter the student affairs field to. She encouraged me to apply for my current position in Residential Life and was a great advocate for me during the application process. I have continued to stay in touch with Amanda because I very much appreciate her wisdom and perspective. I know that if I had a question or needed something that she is a person I could reach out to in a heartbeat. She definitely deserves to be celebrated as an outstanding woman at the University of Washington.  Thank you for everything!
Leave a Reply

