Jessica Rashid

Jessica Rashid has been one of the most supportive co-workers that I could possibly imagine in the last two years that we have worked together in Residential Life at the University of Washington. She absolutely deserves the Celebrating UW Women recognition. Jessica is a person that I turn to for an answer to a quick question, but also for work, school, and life advice. She has been someone who I consider a mentor and I cannot thank her enough for being a professional in the student affairs field that I can look up to. She is so caring and provides sound advice whenever I need it. She also always keeps it real, which I think is another reason why we get along so well. I am so lucky to consider Jessica not only a wonderful colleague, but a great friend. Glad to have another blonde to conquer the world with. šŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

