Julie Doherty

Julie is such an inspiring woman and I feel honored to supervise her in her role as an RA.  Julie balances a challenging course load, completes all the responsibilities of her RA role, and is also an incredible mother who cares so greatly for her children and family.  I do not know how Julie manages to do all the things on her plate while still being so successful in each area!  This year, Julie has even added applying to graduate school to her list of to-do’s and I have greatly enjoyed our conversations about what is in store for her future.  Julie’s willingness to jump in and try new things makes working with her such a joy.  I can always count on Julie to help me and her peers whenever we might need something.  The positivity and energy Julie has for her work is admirable and I am lucky to have her on my team.  Julie truly deserves to be recognized for her efforts and appreciated for all the great work she does every day.
Leave a Reply

