Kate Flowers

Kate Flowers

It is a pleasure to nominate Kate Flowers as an outstanding UW woman for her excellent work ethic and positive attitude. I have been lucky enough to work with Kate in a variety of capacities over the past couple of years. Most closely, we have worked on the cleanliness inspections process together and although inspections isn’t the most enjoyable topic, Kate is always present with a smile on her face, ready to tackle the planning and implementation of the process. I have really enjoyed the opportunity to work with her directly on this project.  Personally, Kate has been a great support both when she worked in Residential Life and now as a member of Facilities Services. She is always someone that I know I can call or email if I have a quick question and someone whose advice and wisdom I greatly respect. I am lucky to know Kate and get to work with her regularly.

Leave a Reply

