Shannon Bradley

I have greatly enjoyed my time working with Shannon Bradley over the past two years and I am thrilled to nominate her for Celebrating UW Women. I interacted with Shannon several times over the course of our first year working together, but really got to know her well during our time teaching the RA class together last Spring Quarter. I discovered how passionate she is about working with students, her excellent Prezi making abilities, her wonderful sense of humor, and just what a great colleague she is to work with. She always has a big smile on her face and is happy to help and contribute whenever she is needed. She is such a positive spirit and I am lucky to get to work with her in Residential Life. Shannon is a great asset to our department and I am excited for the opportunity to continue collaborating with her in the future.
Leave a Reply

