Celia Schlekewey

Celia Schlekewey

Celia,

I know you’re expecting this to be sarcastic and cheesy – but for one second let me be serious with you. You exemplify qualities that inspire those around you on a daily basis – it is truly remarkable to know you. Not only are you intelligent and sharp-witted, but you also speak with kindness and eloquence even when making a point. You are trustworthy, confident, and have taught me how to be a better person. I can’t believe we’ve known each other for two years already! No matter how down I am, whether I’m sick or healthy, you’re always there to make it better. It’s important to take a second and recognize what a wonderful role model you are and how much you have to offer this world. I could not be happier to call you one of my best friends; you have made my life significantly better in such a powerful, enriching way. You have a positive, selfless, and authentic demeanor that is uniquely your own. On behalf of everyone in your life, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I love you in an enormous, unfounded capacity.

– Carly

Leave a Reply

