Taylor Beardall

Taylor Beardall is more than worthy of recognition and celebration as an outstanding UW woman. Having known Taylor for two years now, I have come to find that she is someone who is gracious, honorable, and kind. She has made an impact in the countless communities that she has chosen to involve herself with on campus, and never ceases to amaze me in the way that she is able to balance all that she has going on in her world. I am honored to know Taylor, and so proud to consider her my friend.

I would like to celebrate Taylor Beardall.
Taylor and I crossed paths working for RCSA Programming Board this year and I am so lucky to have met her! She is kind, helpful and hardworking, thoughtful in her words and exudes strength. Taylor brings sunshine anywhere she goes.
Have a great day, Taylor. UW is lucky to call you one of their women.

Leave a Reply

