Tina Straycalf

Tina StraycalfTina is a ray of sunshine in every way. She emits warmth, love and makes any day a better day simply based on her presence. I am blessed enough to call this woman my grandma and she is one of the many reasons that I am a happy student on this campus today. My grandma works so hard, day in and day out. She has created a successful life for herself, looking past early trials and tribulations that could have easily set a troubling path for her. I have never quite understood how she has remained so positive with all that she has gone through. I see with my own two eyes the love that she has for her family and how she would give the shirt off of her back to anyone that needed it. My grandma walks by faith and can always be seen with a smile. I love you my grandma and I hope that she always feels the love and respect that she so greatly deserves.

Leave a Reply

