Hannah Long

I am very pleased to nominate Hannah Long for Celebrating UW Women. She pushes herself further than any student I have met at UW and does so with a level of grace and maturity beyond her years. It has been a privilege to supervise Hannah this year because I have seen her grow through challenges and opportunities in ways that I know will serve her well in the future. I also appreciate her willingness to step outside her comfort zone and in that place, she is at her best. Hannah is a critical member of the Terry Resident Adviser team and a fantastic role model to her residents. I am very excited to see what is in store for Hannah’s future endeavors.

Leave a Reply

