Sarah Weigelt

Sarah Weigelt has been an instrumental part of my success this academic year! I have known Sarah for the majority of her UW career and I am thrilled that I have had the opportunity to work with her closely this year. Sarah works as an Office Assistant in McMahon Hall and deserves more recognition than I could possibly provide. She is someone that takes initiative and goes above and beyond her normal job responsibilities to ensure that our building and office is running smoothly. She has worked to develop really great relationships with the RA staff and other staff in McMahon, assists with a plethora of administrative tasks and utilizes her creative talents for many projects. She has really made the most out of her time at UW and will go on to do amazing things, both personally and professionally, after she graduates in just a week. I am so thrilled that I get to work with her on a daily basis. Thank you, Sarah, for literally everything. You make my job easier every single day and for that, I am forever grateful!

Leave a comment