Kaylee Boeck

Kaylee Boeck has been a wonderful Resident Adviser in McMahon this year and I am thrilled that I have gotten to see her grow as a person and professional during her last year on the UW campus as a student. Kaylee has remained dedicated to her students throughout the academic year. She has provided great programming opportunities, has been a source of guidance and support to students, Kaylee has had some challenging incidents in her community this year and she has managed those with such professionalism. I am always impressed at how she represents UW and our department so well in her interactions with others. Kaylee is always so willing to learn and doesn’t settle for just meeting expectations. She asks critical questions and works tireless to exceed expectations in the RA role. I am thankful that I get to work with such a thoughtful and intelligent student leader. She has done great work to maximize her experience at UW and I am confident she will be fully prepared to tackle life after graduation this spring. Thank you for everything, Kaylee. It has been a pleasure to know you this year!

Leave a comment